Skip to Content
Pickup Coaching
-->
11 replies [Last post]
The thread on the text convos abit further down. Basically I kept the text convo playful/sexual, included alot of sexual nicknames like "babe" and went for the meetup relatively fast. I also self-amused big time, I laughed my ass off at the shit I was texting. When she got to my house I started playing xbox with her, my roommates (including Stevierotica) were all around so I wasnt about to start finger banging her in the middle of hte room. I got her alone for 5 mins, hard make out to set the tone. We kept watching tv and then every so often Id makeout with her again. I asked her if she wanted pijamas, she said no, so i went and changed into sweats then asked her if she wanted to lie down and watch something on my laptop. Grabbed my laptop and walked into my room, she followed, closed the door and started making out immediately. Took her to the bed, started rubbing up her shirt, she complies, take off the shirt, she complies, hands into the pants, she complies, go for the pussy, she says shes on her rag, meh. Keep making out, put her hand on my dick, free my dick from incarceration, she proceeds to perform the pepper grinder and slides her head down to suck it. #thekidswereswallowed.

We stayed up and chatted a little after, cool girl, I offered for her to sleep over but she wanted to go home. Its like she literally came over for a protein shake, so good.
Lol hold on what's the pepper
Lol hold on what's the pepper grinder. Ive never heard it called that before

Also, you need better "I'm on my period game". That shit does not stop me for a gawdamn second. I've also been known to CURE girls of their period. Apparently they're too scared to get blood on it. Sacred Dong

I go in and I'm crisp, clean and my vocals are fucking coming out like music. - Anonymous MW student

- Autismus Terminus Finis (Root Cause/Cure of Autism Epidemic)

- Called Off My Wedding & Other Turn Tail Signs Of The American Male