Skip to Content
Pickup Coaching
-->
38 replies [Last post]
Me: Today is the day of the disabled. Please send an encouraging message to a retarded friend, just as I did. Hang in there sunshine. You are fucking special.

Her: Really. Are you trying to say I'm retarded? Because I got a cousin that has CP.

I don't know what CP is. Lol what should I say?
Cerebral palsy. Whats the
Cerebral palsy.

Whats the background on this girl? What kind of sense of humor does she have.

I go in and I'm crisp, clean and my vocals are fucking coming out like music. - Anonymous MW student

- Autismus Terminus Finis (Root Cause/Cure of Autism Epidemic)

- Called Off My Wedding & Other Turn Tail Signs Of The American Male

Tap Or Click For Personal Coaching Information

I don't really know. Looks
I don't really know. Looks wise she's a 6 out of 10 IMO. She speaks terrible spanish.

This is my first time using one of your humorous lines on her.
Yes that particular msg has a
Yes that particular msg has a fail rate ; )

Id love to shoot her, "Ok forward that to your cousin for me." Just to fuck with her lol.

Guys what do you all think here. Id say something like "I wasnt talking about him I sent it to you! >: o lol"

I go in and I'm crisp, clean and my vocals are fucking coming out like music. - Anonymous MW student

"oh did you want me to make
"oh did you want me to make fun of him too?"

I'm digging manwhore's idea to have her forward the message to him. Yea looks like she threw you a curveball. The mentioning of her cousin seems so random. Unless she got offended and wanted to make you feel bad about makin that joke or something. Imo she either can't take a joke or you didn't come accross as funny or both.
on the other hand it doesn't
on the other hand it doesn't really matter wether or not she can take a joke cause even if she gets offended it doesn't bother you. Which is why I like manwhore's idea to have her forward the message. So unreactive.
Ok here is the update:Me: I